THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Hancock High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2017-2018
SCHOOL YEAR:

Neil Lollar

HEAD COACH


Email: nlollar@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Shawn Feazelle

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: sfeazelle@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Jeff Hopgood

RUNNING BACKS, OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: jhopgood@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 467-3568 ext.4409

Teddy Morris

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: tmorris@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Andy Perniciaro

QUARTERBACKS


Email: aperniciaro@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Taylor Lafontaine

RECEIVERS


Email: tlafontaine@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 467-2251

Bo Russum

LINEBACKERS, DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: brussum@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Jarred Underwood

DEFENSIVE BACKS


Email: junderwood@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 467-2251