THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Hancock High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2017-2018
SCHOOL YEAR:

HEAD COACH


Email: nlollar@hancockschools.net
Phone: N/A

Shawn Feazelle

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: sfeazelle@hancockschools.net
Phone: N/A

Jeff Hopgood

RUNNING BACKS, OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: jhopgood@hancockschools.net
Phone: 2284672251 ext.4409

Teddy Morris

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: tmorris@hancockschools.net
Phone: N/A

Andy Perniciaro

QUARTERBACKS


Email: aperniciaro@hancockschools.net
Phone: N/A

Taylor Lafontaine

RECEIVERS


Email: tlafontaine@hancockschools.net
Phone: 2284672251

Bo Russum

LINEBACKERS, DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: brussum@hancockschools.net
Phone: N/A

Jarred Underwood

DEFENSIVE BACKS


Email: junderwood@hancockschools.net
Phone: 2284672251